Celebs who didnt vote

While many Bollywood celebs like Shah Rukh Khan, Ranveer Singh, Anushka Sharma, Shraddha Kapoor, etc. have cast their vote, there are celebs like Aamir Khan, Priyanka Chopra, Hrithik Roshan and others who won’t be voting this year. Aamir is out of town, Priyanka is busy with ‘Quantico’ and Hrithik is on a vacation. (Also Check: Bollywood celebs cast their vote in the #BMCPolls2017 today)


This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.