The Seventh season of the controversial reality show ‘Bigg Boss 7’,  that will be aired from tonight on Colours  includes 15 contestants who will be staying in the ‘Bigg Boss 7’ house that is at Lonavla for 104 days.


As per sources, the list of the contestants also includes –  Kushal Tandon, Hazel Keech, Gauahar Khan, Rajat Rawail, Pratyusha Banerjee, VJ Andy, Armaan Kohli, Tanisha Mukherjee (Kajol’s sister), Elie Evram, Ratan Rajput, Sangram Singh, Kamya Punjabi, Shilpa & Apoorva Agnihotri and Anita Adavani.

Well be prepared to enjoy the fights, the controversies and above all to see your favourite Salman Khan in a twin avatar of a Devil and an Angel.