One of the most prestigious honours of the country; the Padma Awards’ recipients list was out a few days back, with Bollywood celebs playing an integral part of the same.


It was a proud moment when a few days back, actors like Ajay Devgn and Anupam Kher received their respective honours in the capital, and today was the day when the rest of the luminaries were conferred with the biggest honour. President Pranab Mukherjee today presented the highest awards to the recipients.

Here is the complete list of recipients:

Rajinikanth—Padma Vibhushan

Anupam Kher—Padma Bhushan

Udit Narayan—Padma Bhushan

Ajay Devgn—Padma Shri

Priyanka Chopra—Padma Shri

SS Rajamouli—Padma Shri

Madhur Bhandarkar—Padma Shri

Congratulations to all..

Also Read: In Pictures: Priyanka Chopra conferred with the PadmaShri and we are so proud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.